Text Size

CUHK offers 58 undergraduate programme choices to students with the Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Education (HKDSE) examination results applying for admission in 2017, covering over 70 major programmes. Some of these programme choices [including all (except BEng Financial Technology) major programmes in the Faculty of Engineering, most of the major programmes in the Faculty of Science and most of the major programmes in the Faculty of Social Science] have introduced broad-based admission to provide more flexible major programme choices to students. Other programmes at the University continues to admit students directly.

Please click the List of Programmes for programme details.

Applicants applying to the University on the strength of the HKDSE examination results should submit their applications via the Joint University Programmes Admissions System (JUPAS).

Please visit the JUPAS website (www.jupas.edu.hk) for eligibility and details of JUPAS application.

Application deadline: 1 December 2016 for 2017 intake.